Stakeholders list in Anuradhapura District

No		Organization	Department	Responsible person	Name	Phone
						Number
01		District offices		District Secretary	J.M.J.K.Jayasundara	0713884327
02		District offices		Additional District	W.G.W.Wanashinha	0718250888
				Secretary		
03		District offices		Additional District	Sandya Abesekara	0714914452
				Secretary (Land)		
04		District offices		Assistant District	Mrs.Ayomi	0718191975
				Secretary	Rathnayaka	
05		District offices		Chief Accountant	Mr.U.S Aruna Ravi	0718145148
06		District offices		Planning Director	Mr.K.V.S.Nayananada	0718006742
07		District offices	Foreign Affairs	Development officer	Mr.Wikramasinha	0771767327
08		District offices	small Business	Additional Director	G.R.u.K.Gamage	0702990638
	District secretariat		development			
	office		Department			
09		District offices	Social Service	Development officer	Mis.Sarojani	0769907255
			Department			
10		District offices	Tourism Board	Development officer	Mr.Dulan	0711304760
11		District offices	Woman Development	Development officer	Mis.R.M.Thakshila	0714456758
12		District offices	None Government	Development officer	Mr.Sumith	0778349944
			Organization			
13		District offices	Manpower and	Development officer	Mr.Wasantha	0716518364
			Employment			
14		District offices	Micro Finances	Development officer	Mr.Aderathna	0779406567
15		District offices	skill Development	Development officer	Mr.Basnayaka	0718047116
			Department			

16	Divisional Secretariats	Mihinthale	Mihinthale	Divisional Secretariat	E.M.R.P.B EKANAYAKE	025-2266660 0718140770
17		Nachchaduwa	Nochchiyagama	Divisional Secretariat	R.M.A. SENARATHNA	025-2257838
		Mahawilachchiya	Mahawilachchiya	Divisional Secretariat	F.R THILAKARATHNA	025-2222080 773254762
18		Palugaswewa	Palugaswewa	Divisional Secretariat	W.A.Y.S.P WEERASINGHA	025-3855371
19		Nuwaragam Palatha East	Nuwaragampalatha East	Divisional Secretariat	W.M RUWAN WIJESINGHA	025-2222662 0716030144
20		Nuwaragam Palatha Central	Nuwaragampalatha Central	Divisional Secretariat	R.M.G. SENARATHNA	025-2221910
21	Provincial Council	Tourism information Center		Assistant Secretary Planning	Mr. Krishantha	0714194459
22		Tourism school (SLITHM)		Principal	Mr.Lal	0714430359
23		VTA		Additional Director	Mr.M.M.N.B.Maduras hinha	0711212226
24]	Technical school		Assistant Director	Mis.Lalitha	0714490420
25	Training Institution	NAITA		District Manager	Mr.Karunarathna	0714553749
26		Youth		Divisional Director	Mr.M.D.Gunasena	0718226754
27		Youth		Assistant Director	Mr.Ravindra	0718490427
28		University college		CEO	Mr.Titus Peries	0252222010
29		Open University		Assistant Director	RYH Perera	0252222871

30	Association	Tourism & Hoteliers Association	President	Mr.Harsanath gunasekera	0718073335 0773499761
31		Tourism Guides Association	President	Mr.Lalith Priyashantha	0777951719 0711124601
32		Professional Tour Operators Association	President	Mr.D.B.Sarath	0714714268
33		Tok Tok Association	President	Mr.Jayathilaka	0716341444
34		Homestay Association	President	Mr.Ranjith	0717238212
35		Safari jeep Association	President	Mrs.Anuradha	0769313309
36		Chamber of commerce	DG	Mr. Dissanayaka	0716631801
37		Beauty salon association	Secretary	Mrs.suba	0716811805
38		Tourism Polices	OIC	OIC	0714428520
39		central environmental authority	Assistant Director		025-2225999
40	Government Office	Department of Wildlife Conservation	Assistant Director		0252235058
41		Sri Lanka Foreign Employment Bureau	Assistant Director		025 2225290